ADC Inaugurates new Exco in Lagos

The African Democratic Congress (ADC) has inaugurated new executives to run the affairs of the party and reposition the party in Lagos. At the swearing-in ceremony in Lagos on Friday, amongst those sworn in included the chairman, Hon. Olayiwola Abisoye, Deputy Chairman, Demola Oladimeji, Secretary, Hon. John Kome, Treasurer, Hon. Tolu Akinwonmi, Fin. Sec. Dr. Nkem Mordi, Publicity Sec. Hon. Ronnie Dikko and Auditor Hon. Callistus Odoedenam. Also sworn in are Organising Secretary, Hon. Chris Arinze, Women Leader, Mrs Helen Animashaun, Youth Leader, Hon. Kazeem Adeniji, Welfare/Social Secretary, Hon. Elkanem Idara, Deputy Publicity Sec. Mabel Oboh, Chief Whip, Chief Oswald Olatunbosun, Coordinator, Chris Chinaka and ex-official excos include Re. Amos Ogungbayi, Chief Chris Ediale and Hon. Mary Abojeh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *